children, sewing

Boys Camo Jacket, Shirts & Pants {for FabricMart}

I’m featured on the FabricMart blog today! My seven year old son doesn’t get a whole lot of sewing love, so when I saw camo Ripstop available at Fabric Mart, I KNEW I had to make him a jacket! With my $50 budget and Fabric Mart’s stellar prices, I still had room to add a few more fabrics to my basket, so I decided I’d also make him a pair of fleece pants, a dress shirt, and long sleeve knit top to go with it! And, since I had a few dollars left in my budget, I also picked up some Kylie and the Machine woven labels! These are super fun and I included them inside each garment!

For this project I used

***Check out the FabricMart Fabricista Blog for a full review of this project!***

1 thought on “Boys Camo Jacket, Shirts & Pants {for FabricMart}”

Leave a comment